Sort by
Film Type
Thể loại
    Autonext: On

If You can’t play video on Android  OS, Please use Firefox Browser to watch video.


The Leftovers S0-03 (2017)/守望塵世第三季

8.041,810 votes
Rating 0/5 (0 votes)

  Add to favorite
Subtitle: HD Director: N/a Runtime: 60 min Status: Onplaying Episode: 7 Release:
Title: The Leftovers

In a global cataclysm, “The Sudden Departure,” 140 million people disappeared without a trace. Three years later, residents of Mapleton, N.Y., try to maintain equilibrium when the notion of “normal” no longer applies. Intense grief has divided families and turned faith to cynicism, paranoia and madness, leading some of the traumatized to join the Guilty Remnant, a cultlike group. Kevin Garvey, a beleaguered police chief, must keep peace between townspeople and the cult, a task made tougher with concern about his kids. His daughter alternates between apathy and rebellion, and his wayward son befriends a charismatic prophet. “The Leftovers” is based on the best-seller by Tom Perrotta, who is one of the series’ executive producers.

Justin Theroux Justin Theroux
 Kevin Garvey (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Amy Brenneman Amy Brenneman
 Laurie Garvey (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Christopher Eccleston Christopher Eccleston
 Matt Jamison (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Liv Tyler Liv Tyler
 Meg Abbott (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Margaret Qualley Margaret Qualley
 Jill Garvey (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Chris Zylka Chris Zylka
 Tom Garvey (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Carrie Coon Carrie Coon
 Nora Durst (28 episodes, 2014-2017)
Janel Moloney Janel Moloney
 Mary Jamison (22 episodes, 2014-2017)
Ann Dowd Ann Dowd
 Patti Levin (20 episodes, 2014-2015)
Kevin Carroll Kevin Carroll
 John Murphy (18 episodes, 2015-2017)
Jovan Adepo Jovan Adepo
 Michael Murphy (18 episodes, 2015-2017)
Regina King Regina King
 Erika Murphy (17 episodes, 2015-2017)
Jasmin Savoy Brown Jasmin Savoy Brown
 Evangeline Murphy (13 episodes, 2015-2017)
Scott Glenn Scott Glenn
 Kevin Garvey, Sr. (13 episodes, 2014-2017)
Michael Gaston Michael Gaston
 Dean (12 episodes, 2014-2017)